Dear Sen4Cap Team,
setting up a new Site needs an uploaded Shape with the site extend. Based on this extend, the used S1/S2 parcels are calculated. As a result after enabling the site, in the monitoring tab, you can see the Number of Sucessfull downloads.
I deleted some of the calculated S2 Parcels in “Edit Site” and saved the settings, as some parcels overlap the site extend only in a small area and this way could save some processing time.
However, it seems as if the algorithms still process the deleted S2 Parcels, as the are already downloaded in th monitoring tab.
Is this tue? Is there any way we can delete some of the downloaded Parcels (using the Web Interface)?
Thank you very much!